Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List
-> Artillery Forum

#1: Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List Author: armyjunk2 PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 5:16 pm
    ----
Hello everyone I’m starting this list of post WWI rare or semi-rare, US artillery, please add anything you might have. This is my list so far of rare pieces. As you can see I’m just getting started….when we reach 60 I will repost the Access list.

37mm AA Guns
75mm gun 1920’s
75mm M51 Skysweeper AA
76mm AT Guns
90mm AT guns
90mm AA Guns fixed and mobile
105mm AT Gun
105mm M3 Howitzer
120mm AA Gun M1
155mm Long Toms, not 8inch Howitzers
280mm M65 Atom Gun
914mm Mortar David

3" AA guns fixed and mobile
4.7’ M1921M1 gun
4.7” SP Gun

#2: Re: Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List Author: BB-61Location: Yuma, AZ PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:12 am
    ----
armyjunk2,

Do you want to include:
155mm GPF
155mm Schneider

BB-61

#3: Re: Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List Author: armyjunk2 PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:25 pm
    ----
Hi BB, those are on the WWI list, as of today we have 146 of them on Dick Popes list. If you know of any let me know and I will see if they are on the list and always can use a new pic even if they are on the list. Thanks

#4: Re: Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List Author: BB-61Location: Yuma, AZ PostPosted: Fri Sep 24, 2010 1:40 am
    ----
- armyjunk2
Hi BB, those are on the WWI list, as of today we have 146 of them on Dick Popes list. If you know of any let me know and I will see if they are on the list and always can use a new pic even if they are on the list. Thanks

Hi armyjunk2,

Where do I find this list? I seached the forum and I couldn't find it.

Thanks,

BB-61

#5: Re: Post WWI rare US artillery or semi-rare List Author: armyjunk2 PostPosted: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:13 pm
    ----
BB, you have PM look in your box