couple issues with the 737 experience
-> FS2004

#1: couple issues with the 737 experience Author: JG300-HoppaLocation: vernon BC PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:50 pm
    ----
Hi ya'll,,,,,am just hoping for some input on this file as I havent heard of anything like this yet. I just installed the newest e-z install sent to me by Rodion and it all seemed to work great, although when I went to the game and clicked on it to try it out,,,,,,when I spawned I had lost sound altogether,,,I went to my sound config page and noticed it had set my speakers automatically to dsesktop speakers, well I run 5.1 so had to click back to 5.1. This worked and I had sound when I returned to the flight.....upon my return I noticed the plane was not sitting on the pavement but rather it was off the ground about a foot or two????? anyways, I took it for a quik ripsnort and all seemed pretty good,,,,,,elavators got the better of me and ended up crashing but thats just prolly because I'm a fighter pilot and put my planes through a rigorous test flight,,,hehe,,,,,which reminds me,,,,,could someone please put an ejection seat in this beast,,,lol,,,,,,
So when I decided to end the flight, ya;ll know how it autopicks the first plane you pick before you exit???? I had also taken another new plane out for a quik rip so when I went to exit and it picked the 737 again and after closing the game noticed I had lost sound again,,,,,so it happens when you click it not spawn in it??????very wierd,,,,I would appreciate some insight on this....

Also,,,,,,,Rodion,,,,,,I also noticed that I do not have the 3D cockpit mode either, when time for you permits it if you could also send me that cfg. file please.....

#2: Re: couple issues with the 737 experience Author: Uhu_FledermausLocation: Blaricum, The Netherlands ~GMT+1 PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2005 1:03 pm
    ----
Rolling Eyes

Hi Hoppa,

216.176.86.154/uhu/737exp_cfg.zip