Help Desk Number
-> FS2004

#1: Help Desk Number Author: jhuntermartinLocation: Jocotepec, Jalisco PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 8:41 pm
    ----
I closed the Help Desk Number no need all of you were so smart. I'm a frequent flyer over there at Transworld Airlines and one of the members suggested I come and fly over here. I downloaded the Howard Aircraft and the Ozzy Scenery and look forward to making some new mates next week.

My way of introduction, I am Jim Martin. I have been flying Flightsim since FS2000 online. About 3 years ago I got into repainting aircraft I believe now over 50,000 people have downloaded my repaints from AVSIM, Flightsim, and Surclaro. I continue to develope my skills if you have downloaded some of my later repaints I'd be interested in hearing your feedback. I am an American living in Mexico, I came here 12 years ago because of a business opportunity and last year sold the business. After a lot of thought my family decided to stay because our lives are here. The town I live in is called Jocotepec is on the shores of Lake Chapala and is about 45 minutes from Guadalajara. They call this the land of "Endless Spring" as the tempature hardly ever gets above 90 and there is no humidity.

I have decided this year to get more involved in Flight Sim after a brief break because of a bad experience on the MSN Zone. I am starting to study GMAX Modeling and will be attending the VATSIM and IFC Conference in Blackpool.

Enough of my rambling on look forward to flying with all of you

Cheers,

Jim Martin

#2: Re: Help Desk Number Author: JG300-StoopyLocation: Group W bench PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:36 pm
    ----
Nice to meet ya Jim! Sorry you had a bad experience on the Zone. Speaking of squads, you'll see some of my fine, smelly Wild Sau JG300 brethren here, but no worries, we're a very fun-loving bunch and dig all things FS9 and probably have some of your repaints.